filters
Resolved
1.0
Details
Walmart - Awful,liars,scam,theft
Walmart - Awful,liars,scam,theft

Update by user Oct 16

Verizon wireless credited my negative bill. My balance is at $0.00.

Thank you for making things right. I personally emailed t-roc the same day I wrote this.

They've still made no effort to reach out. Screw T-roc!

Original review posted by user Oct 13

So i was looking to buy a phone at Walmart. An employee...
View full review
Review
#1678704 Review #1678704 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • One pro ill never ever use troc or a walmart phone technician
Cons
  • Just want to make a sell no true customer service
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Cant Admit When They Are Wrong
  • Will Cost You Money To Use Them
  • Liars and disorganized
  • Clueless On Mobile Plans
Resolved
4.1
Details
Walmart - Mistreat the Customer!!!

Update by user Dec 25, 2018

Certain users with the initial AN are keep-coping my username and posting fake comments pretending she/he is me. Those comments with AN initial or abbreviation on the left-hand side are NOT my comments.

Update by user Dec 24, 2018

In addition, given the positive outcome due in part to certain good...

View full review
89 comments
Anonymous
#1673308

I went to my local thrift store that helps mentally challenged people and they had a bunch of the old tube televisions there for sale. They were priced quite high at $40 and $50 and one even at $75.

I know that I have read that the Salvation Army doesn't want people dropping them off at their stores because they just have to pay to take them to the dump because nobody wants them at any price. You probably could have just gone and bought yourself a used tube television to watch. Maybe could have gotten one for free if you had placed an advertisement in your local Thrifty Nickel Paper or Newspaper want ads.

They would have just been happy to have you take it away for them. If someone didn't watch it much, even though they are old they could still last you for years to come.

View more comments
Review
#1431099 Review #1431099 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Natalie s customer service
Cons
  • Incompetent back office that is not held accountable
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Listen to the recording and apologize sincerely and offer a solution!
Resolved
4.8
Details
Walmart - Accident waiting to happen!
Walmart - Accident waiting to happen!
Walmart - Accident waiting to happen!
Walmart - Accident waiting to happen!

Update by user Sep 22, 2018

I had a meeting with the store Manager today and he assured me that this will never happen again. He is new to this store and will do a great job I am sure.

After my meeting I went and shopped and the store was clean.

Nothing being blocked. Employees were very helpful...

View full review
5 comments
POOPoo2016
#1569606

Let it be. Attorneys make a alot of money when they Sue Walmart.

Walmart is slowly bleeding out of business anyways. The sooner the better. They dont realy serve that great of a purpose anyways. Costco better, Target could maybe fill there spot.

No doubt that Amazon can replace any need for Walmart.. Short Walmart

View more comments
Review
#1350216 Review #1350216 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Conditions of store safety hazard for customers
  • X rated conversation between employees
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Resolved
5.0
Details
Walmart: The Grinch Who Stole Black Friday!

Update by user Nov 17, 2017

Store management discussed my issue with me this afternoon, and I agreed to mark this resolved until after Black Friday. I will attend the event and watch how the sale items are handled and with what quantities. I might report on this again if it is a negative...

View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1394483

You clearly are a troll. The internet is full of better deals than Walmart. As if Walmart will even care.

View more comments
Review
#1132710 Review #1132710 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Resolved
1.0
Details
Walmart website a total rip off
I ordered a Medium Brown San Mateo Sideboard Hutch Pecan Veneer Finish Price: $584.63 Sold by 1 Stop Electronics Center, Inc., however I had a sneaky suspicion and wanted to call Walmart to make sure I was getting what the picture and description said: About this item...
View full review
1 comment
user53383048
#1276255

UPDATE: After contacting my credit card company on 1/16/17, they called Walmart and we had a conference call.The lady on the phone kept saying that I had to receive the item and then I could send it back to obtain a refund.

I again explained to her why should have be forced to accept a huge PARTIAL item and then pay to have it shipped back? The gentleman from my credit card company tried to get her to say they would in fact refund me the $584.63 I paid.

She finally said she would expedite this and I could expect a refund within 5-business days. The merchant sent me an email on 1/18/17 stating they received a cancellation notice.

Then they called me as I explained to them the way this item was advertised on the Walmart website it showed the entire hutch and no where did it explain the fact you would only receive the top part of this hutch. No where did the website offer the customer the opportunity to buy the bottom part of this hutch. They said they would verify this and get back to me.

Well they sent me another email stating: Walmart customer Service was right this is only the hutch, top part, not the buffet.

This order will be cancelled. We apologize for this inconvenience.

I checked my credit card statement and the charges were gone. I verified this by calling my credit card company and they said since the charge was pending they were able to remove it completely from my statement.

I am satisfied with this however, I will never order anything ever again from the Walmart website since they obviously don;t check anything listed on it and they refuse to refund items forcing the customer to receive the item first before a refund would be issued.

Not a good customer friendly policy.Walmart sure needs improvement on their terrible customer service.

Review
#990966 Review #990966 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Fact they refuse to refund you
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$600
Preferred solution
Full refund
Resolved
2.5
Details
Walmart Fake Online Scam Offers
I placed my First order from Walmart Android mobile application on 29th Jul with Order number: 4821625-398194, since there was a promotion of $10 free e-gift card for purchases above $75 and the customers will receive e-gift card by 12th of August. But I haven't...
View full review
Review
#903017 Review #903017 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Walmart did not abide its own terms and worst customer support
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$10
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Walmart Scam
  • Walmart E-gift Card
  • Walmart Fake
  • Walmart Customer Service Nightmar
  • Walmart Cheap Marketing
Resolved Featured
1.5
Details
Walmart - Protection Plan Review from Hopwood, Pennsylvania
I bought a tv at Walmart got the protection plan for the 38$ they promised it's easy quick coverage. I filed coaim after around 1 year as tv has a weird pixel issue with a v in it.. Told when I called the Walmart warranty assist that the opened a claim and given claim...
View full review
9 comments
Anonymous
#1488190

I purchased a tv with a three year extended warranty from Walmart a little over a year ago. The tv recently started acting up.

It just keeps restarting it self every few minutes or so. I filed three claims, sent the tv to technical support three times and it’s still doing the same thing.

I told them why not just replace it, they tell me that’s not an option. I will never purchase another electronic or warranty from Walmart again.

View more comments
Review
#813427 Review #813427 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Resolved
3.5
Details
Walmart - Bud Light Beer Review from Atlanta, Georgia
Everyone who buys beer from Walmart, be on the look out for expired beer Has happened to me the last 2 times i bought beer therr. Wonder why it taste like puke. See pic.
View full review
4 comments
Anonymous
#1124202

This is NOT the expire date......it is the made date. Beer confuses most people, it is the date it was packaged.

View more comments
Review
#803200 Review #803200 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Resolved
Walmart - Manager Review from East Troy, Wisconsin

Update by user Mar 03, 2016

Walmart satisfied my complaint review.

Update by user Feb 24, 2016

Mukwonago, WI S uptore #1571

Original review posted by user Feb 24, 2016

I bought a rifle from Walmart and asked the clerk that I wanted two boxes of ammo with it. It turns out she gave me .17 WMR ammo instead of the .17 HMR ammo that the rifle requires. Now I am stuck with...
View full review
2 comments
Ms.Steamroller
#1118730

This is not an anger issue and I don't how anyone can arrive at that conclusion in this matter as described above by Anonymous #1117275. This was a complaint that was submitted and was corrected accordingly.

How does this pose as an anger issue? This complaint is not about anger issues. Under what logic are you trying to impose?

There is such a thing called righteous anger and it is normal. Go take your anti-gun, anti-angry theories, and belief system some where else.

View more comments
Review
#796821 Review #796821 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Contact Walmart Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Walmart
702 SW 8th Street
Bentonville, Arkansas 72716-8611
United States
Phone:
(800) 925-6278
All Walmart Contacts

Latest Question

Walmart Questions
Resolved
2.5
Details
Walmart - Cashier Review from Cleveland, Ohio
Walmart # 01895 W Market st. Fairlawn Ohio. I checked out at register 16 on Monday, August 18th 2015 at 6:21 PM. I paid for ALL the items listed on the receipt shown here. The cashier started checking out the next customer and bagging their items while I was still...
View full review
4 comments
Anonymous
#1180440

Pay attention during the check out. Dont blame anyone .

You shouldnt have left the line without knowing if you grabbed all of your items. All the effort of your complaints to numerous places is only adding to your problem.

Its 12 dollars only, so give it a rest and move on. Pay attention next time, as im certain you will.

View more comments
Review
#689854 Review #689854 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
I was lied to and humiliated and the items I paid for was given to another customer, no one has done anything about it